Guarded Girls

Guarded Girls

Date:May 19, 2019 Phone:226-444-8011 Price:$22-$30 Time:4 pm Location:122 Frederick St, Kitchener, ON
Bookings

Green Light Arts and Tarragon Theater

present

Guarded Girls

 

 

The psychological destruction brought on by solitary confinement is at the heart of this wrenching and powerful new play by Charlotte Corbeil-Coleman. When 19-year-old Sid is transferred to a new prison, she finds friendship with Britt – but also forms a complicated relationship with the guard who seems to be watching their every move. Soon it’s the guard who’s being watched, and this playful, theatrical, mysterious work heads towards its shocking conclusion.

THIS SHOW IS APPROPRIATE FOR AGES 13 AND OLDER (SOME STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES, INCLUDES NUDITY)

 

For more information contact: Carin Loweriston, Managing Director, Green Light Arts, 226-444-8011, carin@greenlight-arts.com

 


 

WEEK 1:

Wed. May 8, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Thurs. May 9, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Fri. May 10, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Sat. May 11, 2019 @ 2:00 pm and @7:30 pm

Sun. May 12, 2019 @ 4:00 pm

 

WEEK 2:

Tue. May 14, 2019 @7:30 pm

Wed. May 15, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Thurs. May 16, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Fri. May 17, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Sat. May 18, 2019 @ 2:00 pm and @7:30 pm

Sun. May 19, 2019 @ 4:00 pm

 

Tickets: $30 General Admission (+HST) $22 Student / Senior (65+) (+HST)

 

Tickets are Available Online or at the door one hour in advance (Accepted: Debit (tap and chip), Credit Card (VISA, MC), Cash)

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply